The New York School Bus Contractors Association is an organization comprising of more than one hundred school transportation service companies with the primary mission of promoting safe, reliable and cost-effective student transportation in New York State.

This Week's Industry Highlights & Reminders

  • NYSBCA's NYS School Bus Safety Competition information now available! Participate May 16th at Rockland Lake State Park

  • Leonard Family Scholarship Applications Now Being Accepted for the 2020-21 School Year Share this information with your employees and help them get funding for education. CLICK HERE to download an application. Applications deadline is March 1, 2020.

  • It's a great time to join (or renew) New York School Bus Contractors Association. Membership runs from January through December.

  • School Bus Fast Facts!

  • 2020 Advertising Opportunities

Return often to see our news section to find out more about New York's school transportation industry news and read more from our newsletters