NYSBCA's 48th Annual NYS School Bus Safety Competition Thanks & Results

Special thanks to our corporate sponsors: 

  • Bus Parts Warehouse
  • Leonard Bus Sales
  • Nesco Bus Sales
  • New York Bus Sales
  • Reichenbach Enterprises (Bird Bus Sales / Factory Direct Bus Sales)
  • The Trans Group
  • Trans Tech

And, to our member companies who donated competition buses & equipment and to their drivers who got all of it here (safely):

  • Chappaqua Transportation
  • Durham School Services
  • Nesco Bus Sales
  • Total Transportation Corp.
  • The Trans Group
  • Quality Bus Service
  • Rolling V Bus Corporation

Final scoring is available below: